Type Meeting
Url twitch.tv
Date august 2020, 14th
Country
Credits PrincessLuna
  »Exciting news! Your friends at Desire will be hosting a "Pre-voke" / pre-Novoque demoshow & online meetup for everyone on Friday, August 14th at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT / 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT if you're me.) We have a whole whack of amazing releases from previous Evokes lined up, including some stuff that hasn't had a proper capture until now. Come hang out, watch some demos, enjoy a bunch of old favorites or discover something new!

The fun's going down on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/oldskooljay . BYOB isn't mandatory, but highly recommended. ;)

This is this coming Friday, I'll bump the thread when it's close. Hope to see you there!«


August 2020
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

September 2020
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Upcoming parties
Gerf 2020
canceled nov, 27th - 29th
Syntax 2020
nov, 28th - 29th
Silly Venture 2020
canceled dec, 3rd - 6th
Syntax Societys Xmashack 2020
dec, 4th - 6th
Demodulation Winter 2020
dec, 12th
Forndata Xmas Stream 2020
dec, 19th
21122020
dec, 21st - 22nd
Under Deconstruction 2020
dec, 27th - 29th
Hogmanay.Party
dec, 31st - jan, 1st
DiHalt 2021
jan, 7th - 9th

rss rss ical information privacy email

page created in 0.068 sec