Exciting news! Your friends at Desire will be hosting a "Pre-voke" / pre-Novoque demoshow & online meetup for everyone on Friday, August 14th at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT / 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT if you're me.) We have a whole whack of amazing releases from previous Evokes lined up, including some stuff that hasn't had a proper capture until now. Come hang out, watch some demos, enjoy a bunch of old favorites or discover something new!

The fun's going down on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/oldskooljay . BYOB isn't mandatory, but highly recommended. ;)

This is this coming Friday, I'll bump the thread when it's close. Hope to see you there!